Arvind Limited

Composition of various Committees

Clause 46(2)(C) of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements)Regulations, 2015

Sr. No.	Director	Chairman & Managing Director	Execut Direct
1	Mr. Sanjay S.Lalbhai		
2	Mr. Punit S. Lalbhai		
3	Mr. Kulin S. Lalbhai		
4	Mr. Jayesh K. Shah		
5	Dr. Bakul H. Dholakia		
6	Ms. Renuka Ramnath		
7	Mr. Dileep C. Choksi		
8	Mr. Vallabh R. Bhanshali		
9	Mr. Samir Mehta		
10	Mr. Nilesh Shah		

Chairman & Managing Director	Executive Director	Wholetime Director & Chief Financial Officer	Independent Director

Audit Committee	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Management Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee
	Member		Member	Member
		-	_	Member
Member	Member		Member	Member
Member	Chairman	Chairman		Chairman
		Member		
Chairman		Member		
Member				